Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brentwood

5 rating

Ashley is the BEST hair cutter

1 rating

Was able to get haircut without having to sit for a long duration by checking in on line

5 rating

Always friendly. Great haircut. I do not use any particular stylist. Remember to leave a good tio. These folks have been struggling for the last year. I have always enjoyed going here.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Edward S. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Ashley is the BEST hair cutter"

1
Glen W. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Was able to get haircut without having to sit for a long duration by checking in on line"

5
James D. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Always friendly. Great haircut. I do not use any particular stylist. Remember to leave a good tio. "

1
anthony w. | January 30, 2021 Google

" They mannage to mess up my hair litterally every time I go and no matter who does it super cuts is "

5
Philip T. | December 5, 2020 Google

" It was okay it's just that they will be closed until January 4th or even Longer"

5
John S. | December 5, 2020 Google

" MVP"

5
Britto R. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Good staff, good cut, comfortable environment and felt clean and relatively safe."

5
Karen D. | October 1, 2020 Google

" My first time here, and I really liked it!! The entire experience was fabulous! Mackenzie was my st"

5
Robert J. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Tracy"

5
Nic S. | September 21, 2020 Google

" I?m 27 years old and I received for the first time today, THE best haircut of my life. It was my fi"