Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brentwood

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

The barber that cut my hair was super nice, talkative and cooperative, definitely will stop by again when my hair gets longer.

5 rating

Dylan is so excited to see you guys but Dylan has long hair do you mind to cut Dylan?s hair out at SportClips

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Artik A. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

5
Jason M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" The barber that cut my hair was super nice, talkative and cooperative, definitely will stop by agai"

5
Dylan S. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Dylan is so excited to see you guys but Dylan has long hair do you mind to cut Dylan?s hair out at "

5
Mark P. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I recommend the MVP experience"

5
Joseph K. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great haircut and service. Friendly and talented ataff"

5
Greg M. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Nice cut and extras"

4
Daniel C. | February 4, 2020 Google

"I have had good luck here in the past but yesterday the lady cutting my hair shaved a line on the si"

5
David M. | December 30, 2019 Google

"One of the best barber experiences I have had. Highly recommended."

5
oskies w. | December 3, 2019 Google

"We came in as a tribe of 5. My self and my kids. They were able to take us in, in a timely matter. G"

5
Praneet R. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Jo is awesome. She is my favorite stylist; super friendly and does an amazing job!!"